About Next Performance Collective

A new initiative of the Theatre Studies Division and BA students, Next Performance Collective houses outstanding student-devised pieces, works by emerging playwrights, and texts that experiment playfully with form and content. Next’s ensemble-driven productions showcase the BA students as content creators, storytellers, and performance makers. Next brings students together to collectively reimagine what the theatre can be and do.

EVERYBODY Cast Members: Erika Brittain, Lisitte Mora, Alex Kaplan, and Dylan Crites. Scenic Design by Dustin Bielich. Costume Design by McKay Keith. Lighting Design by Alex J. Alegria. Sound Design by Michael Tellez. Stage Managed by Aidyn Corkell. Directed by Roweena Mackay and Rick Wamer. Photos by Tim Fuller.